totallaunch.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas stuck
Fallout new vegas stuck










fallout new vegas stuck

Once you see your profile, click it and set all the checkboxes in the bottom window to “Allow” except “Special Permissions” at the bottom.Ĩ. If you don’t see your logon profile click “Add”, type your name in the bottom box of the popup, click “Check names”, click “OK”.ħ. In the top window make sure your logon profile is there.Ħ.

fallout new vegas stuck

Locate the folder “This PC / Documents / My Games / FalloutNV”.ĥ. Clicking “Play” then caused the check to initiate again and it set it to high again. This repeated indefinitely.ĭespite hunting all over the FONV / Nexus / Bethesda forums etc I was unable to find a fix, but some further tweaking cured it.ġ. I also have a couple of minor optional side missions incomplete, but am assuming these are irrelevent.After upgrading from Windows 7 to Windows 10 I experienced an issue where launching FONV caused the system to run the detect hardware action. Googled this all the other day, and someone else had something similar and had back-tracked via saves by about 10hours. So, this mission is open and it wants me to do something - what!?! Basically, it says the NCR have an eye on you and you should no longer work with Yes Man.

fallout new vegas stuck

The only other mission that appeared since was DON'T TREAD ON THE BEAR. All of these are now ticked, yet there is no further dialogue from Yes Man - he's done! Fallout new vegas nevada skies ttw, new vegas save, best winning slots in vegas, vega vital b12 tabletten. I have obtained the Lucky 38 keycard, returned to Yes Man, Recovered the Platinum Chip from Benny, AND killed Mr House.

fallout new vegas stuck

The main mission that has me stumped is WILD CARD - A CHANGE IN MANAGEMENT. but I can't!!! I have managed to calm myself enough now to post this thread, but I was so angry the other day - am going round in circles! I'm 33 hours in, and ready to end my first play through.












Fallout new vegas stuck